Christchurch Nissan

Welcome to Christchurch Nissan

Contact Christchurch Nissan

Nissan Sales

(03) 595 6820
sales@chchnissan.co.nz
Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm

Nissan Service

(03) 595 6822
service@chchnissan.co.nz
Monday to Friday 7:30am – 5.00pm

Nissan Parts

(03) 595 6821
parts@chchnissan.co.nz
Monday to Friday 7:30am – 5.00pm

Sales Team

Elle McKenzie-Wills_SML

Elle McKenzie-Wills

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL elle.mckenzie-wills@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 021 224 4835

Max Sexton_SML

Max Sexton

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL max.sexton@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 021 0874 1000

Rhys Maslin_SML

Rhys Maslin

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL rhys.maslin@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 021 0812 9728

Brandon Pook_SML

Brandon Pook

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL brandon.pook@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 021 198 5669

Tory Elvidge_Small

Tory Elvidge

BUSINESS MANAGER
EMAIL tory.elvidge@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 027 872 1999

Rob Manning2_SML

Rob Manning

SALES MANAGER
EMAIL rob.manning@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 027 2500 456

Glenn Rewi_SML

Glenn Rewi

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
EMAIL glenn.rewi@mbmg.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 027 411 1441

Service Team

Tony McGuire

SERVICE MANAGER
EMAIL tony.mcguire@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6822
MOBILE 027 444 6197

Alaina Pawa 

SERVICE ADVISOR
EMAIL alaina.pawa@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6822

Summer Anderson 

SERVICE ADVISOR
EMAIL summer.anderson@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6822

Enquire Now

Request a Brochure

Would you like us to send you a brochure on one of our vehicles? Just fill out your contact details, select the vehicle you’re interested in and we’ll provide you with your requested information shortly.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Request a Test Drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Service Booking Request

Please fill in the form to provisionally book your Nissan in for a service. Please note, that this is not a confirmed booking until you have been contacted by a dealership representative.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.