Contact Christchurch Nissan

Nissan Sales

(03) 595 6820
sales@chchnissan.co.nz
Monday to Friday 8.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 10:00am – 4:00pm

Nissan Service

(03) 595 6822
service@chchnissan.co.nz
Monday to Friday 7:30am – 5.00pm

Nissan Parts

(03) 595 6821
parts@chchnissan.co.nz
Monday to Friday 7:30am – 5.00pm

Sales Team

Elle McKenzie-Wills_SML

Elle McKenzie-Wills

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAILĀ elle.mckenzie-wills@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 021 224 4835

Adrian Lim2_SML

Adrian Lim

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAILĀ adrian.lim@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 022 588 0080

Rhys Maslin_SML

Rhys Maslin

SALES EXECUTIVE
EMAIL rhys.maslin@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 021 0812 9728

Garry Steere_SML2

Garry Steere

ASSISTANT SALES MANAGER
EMAIL garry.steere@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 027 586 2104

Tory Elvidge_Small

Tory Elvidge

BUSINESS MANAGER
EMAIL tory.elvidge@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 027 872 1999

Glenn Rewi_SML

Glenn Rewi

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
EMAIL glenn.rewi@mbmg.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 027 411 1441

Rob Manning2_SML

Rob Manning

SALES MANAGER
EMAIL rob.manning@chchnissan.co.nz
PHONE (03) 595 6820
MOBILE 027 2500 456

Enquire Now

Service Booking Request

Please fill in the form to provisionally book your Nissan in for a service. Please note, that this is not a confirmed booking until you have been contacted by a dealership representative.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Request a Test Drive

We are glad that you would like to book a test drive. Please fill our short form and one of our friendly team members will contact you back.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Request a Brochure

Would you like us to send you a brochure on one of our vehicles? Just fill out your contact details, select the vehicle you’re interested in and we’ll provide you with your requested information shortly.

I have read the Privacy Policy and authorise Nissan New Zealand Ltd. to use the data as outlined in the Privacy Policy.